Genes, Development And Behavior
Department of Translational Neuroscience
Utrecht, The Netherlands


Lab Members

Keith Garner - technician
phone: (+31)  (0)88 75 68429
email: k.m.garner@umcutrecht.nl

Kathy de Git - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31)  (0)88 75 68076
email: c.g.degit@umcutrecht.nl

Jacques Flores - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68924
email: j.flores-2@umcutrecht.nl

Nefeli Kakava - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 67681
email: n.kakavageorgiadou-2@umcutrecht.nl

Bochao Lin - postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 67745
email: b.lin@umcutrecht.nl

Mieneke Luijendijk - technician
phone: (+31)  (0)88 75 68875
email: m.c.m.luijendijk@umcutrecht.nl

Azar Omrani - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50182
email: a.omrani@umcutrecht.nl

Geoffrey van der Plasse - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50183
email: g.vanderplasse@umcutrecht.nl

Tessa Roelofs - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68877
email: t.j.m.roelofs@umcutrecht.nl

Janna Smeets - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 67745
email: j.a.s.smeets@uu.nl

Jeroen Verharen - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50180
email: j.p.h.verharen@umcutrecht.nl

Veronne de Vrind - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75
email: v.a.j.devrind-2@umcutrecht.nl

Inge Wolterink - technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68875
email: i.g.wolterink-donselaar@umcutrecht.nl