Genes, Development And Behavior
Department of Translational Neuroscience
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Lab Members

Femke den Boon - Postdoc
phone: +31 (0)88 75 50180
e-mail: f.s.denboon-2@umcutrecht.nl

Ruth Damsteegt - research technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 7568834
email: r.damsteegt@umcutrecht.nl

Nienke Derks - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 7568828
email: n.a.v.derks@umcutrecht.nl

Jiska Kentrop - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 7568830
email: j.kentrop@umcutrecht.nl

Angela Sarabdjitsingh - Assistant Professor
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50180
e-mail: r.a.sarabdjitsingh@umcutrecht.nl

Sara Schaafsma - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50183
e-mail: s.m.schaafsma@umcutrecht.nl

Milou Sep - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 82590
e-mail: m.s.c.sep-2@umcutrecht.nl

Rixt van der Veen - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)71 5271431
e-mail: r.vanderveen-2@umcutrecht.nl