Genes, Development And Behavior
Department of Translational Neuroscience
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Lab Members

Youri Adolfs - research technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68429
e-mail: y.adolfs@umcutrecht.nl

Lauri Bloemenkamp - technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68201
e-mail: l.m.bloemenkamp-2@umcutrecht.nl

Andrea Duarte - PhD student
phone: (31)088 75 68828
e-mail: A.GomesDuarte@umcutrecht.nl

Ozge Düdükcü - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 67334
email: o.dudukcu-2@umcutrecht.nl

Lieke van de Haar - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68924
email: l.l.vandehaar-2@umcutrecht.nl

Suzanne Lemstra - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68830
e-mail: s.lemstra-2@umcutrecht.nl

Svetlana Pasteuning-Vuhman
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68076
e-mail: s.k.pasteuning-vuhman@umcutrecht.nl

Noora Puhakka  - Postdoc
e-mail: n.puhakka@umcutrecht.nl

Divya Raj - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 69034
e-mail: d.d.a.raj@umcutrecht.nl

Eduardo Ribes Martinez - research technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68033
e-mail: e.ribesmartinez@umcutrecht.nl

Daniëlle van Rossum  - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50690
e-mail: d.s.vanrossum-2@umcutrecht.nl

Anna de Ruiter - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 67681
e-mail: a.a.deruiter-6@umcutrecht.nl

Mateja Rybiczka-Tesulov - PhD student
phone: (+31)(0)88 75 67909
e-mail: M.Rybiczka-Tesulov@umcutrecht.nl

Ketharini Senthilkumar - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68811
e-mail: k.senthilkumar-2@umcutrecht.nl

Xandor Spijkers - PhD student
e-mail: x.m.spijkers@umcutrecht.nl

Emma Sudria Lopez - PhD student
phone: (31)088 75 68828
e-mail: e.sudrialopez-2@umcutrecht.nl

Vamshidhar Vangoor - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 7550182
e-mail: v.vangoor@umcutrecht.nl

Mark Verheijen - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68830
e-mail: l.m.verheijen-3@umcutrecht.nl

Renata Vieira de Sa - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68429
e-mail: r.baptistavieradesa@umcutrecht.nl

Daniëlle Vonk - technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68201
e-mail: D.N.Vonk-3@umcutrecht.nl

Marina de Wit - technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68201
e-mail: m.dewit-2@umcutrecht.nl

Pavol Zelina - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68830
e-mail: p.zelina@umcutrecht.nl

Melissa Zwaan - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68138
e-mail: m.e.zwaan@umcutrecht.nl