Genes, Development And Behavior
Department of Translational Neuroscience
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Lab Members
 

PhD Students

Renate Baptista Viera de Sá - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: R.Baptista@umcutrecht.nl

Nils Bessler - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: N.B.Bessler@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

Marta Canizares Luna - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: M.CanizaresLuna@umcutrecht.nl

Özge Düdükcü - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: O.Dudukcu-2@umcutrecht.nl

Astrid van der Geest - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: A.T.vanderGeest-5@umcutrecht.nl

Andreia Gomes Duarte - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: A.GomesDuarte@umcutrecht.nl

Laurens Grossouw - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: l.m.grossouw-2@umcutrecht.nl

Lieke van de Haar - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: l.l.vandehaar-2@umcutrecht.nl

Rianne de Jongh - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: r.dejongh@umcutrecht.nl

Tijana Ljubikj - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: t.ljubikj@umcutrecht.nl

Marleen van den Munkhof - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: m.h.vandenmunkhof@umcutrecht.nl"

Danielle van Rossum - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: D.S.vanRossum-2@umcutrecht.nl

Anna-Aster de Ruiter - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: A.A.deRuiter-6@umcutrecht.nl

Mateja Rybiczka-Tesulov - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: M.Rybiczka-Tesulov@umcutrecht.nl

Xandor Spijkers - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: x.spijkers@mimetas.com

Emma Sudria Lopez - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: E.SudriaLopez-2@umcutrecht.nl

Ilia Timpanaro - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: I.S.Timpanaro-2@umcutrecht.nl

Marieke Verhagen - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: M.G.Verhagen-6@umcutrecht.nl

Marloes Verkerke - PhD Student
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: M.L.Verkerke-7@umcutrecht.nl


Postdocs                             

Eljo van Battum - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: E.Y.vanBattum@umcutrecht.nl

Katja Burk - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: K.Burk@umcutrecht.nl

Divya Darwin Arulseeli - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: d.d.a.raj@umcutrecht.nl

Svetlana Pasteuning - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: S.K.Pasteuning-Vuhman@umcutrecht.nl

Noora Puhakka - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: n.e.puhakka@umcutrecht.nl

Vamshi Vangoor - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: v.vangoor@umcutrecht.nl

Pavol Zelina - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: P.Zelina@umcutrecht.nl

 

Analysts                                          

Youri Adolfs - Analyst
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: y.adolfs@umcutrecht.nl

Lauri Bloemenkamp - Analyst
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: L.M.Bloemenkamp-2@umcutrecht.nl

Mark Broekhoven - Analyst
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: m.h.broekhoven@umcutrecht.nl

Nicky van Kronenburg - Analyst
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: n.c.h.vankronenburg-2@umcutrecht.nl

Christiaan van der Meer - Analyst
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: C.vanderMeer@umcutrecht.nl

Daniëlle Vonk - Analyst
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: D.N.Vonk-3@umcutrecht.nl

Marina de Wit - Analyst
phone: (+31) (0)88-756****
e-mail: m.dewit-2@umcutrecht.nl