Genes, Development And Behavior
Department of Translational Neuroscience
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Lab Members

Jessy van Asperen - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68845
e-mail: j.v.vanasperen-3@umcutrecht.nl

Bart van Dijk - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68828
e-mail: b.j.vandijk-5@umcutrecht.nl

Amber Berdenis van Berlekom - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68811
e-mail: A.BerdenisvanBerlekom-2@umcutrecht.nl

Emma van Bodegraven - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50690
e-mail: E.J.vanBodegraven@umcutrecht.nl

Saskia Burm - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68036
e-mail: s.m.burm@umcutrecht.nl

Gideon van Gelder - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75
e-mail: g.j.vangelder@umcutrecht.nl

Yujie He - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68076
e-mail: Y.He@umcutrecht.nl

Hans C. van Mierlo - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68828
e-mail: HMierlo@umcutrecht.nl

Jinte Middeldorp - postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 69034
e-mail: j.middeldorp-2@umcutrecht.nl

Paul Ormel - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68830
e-mail: p.r.ormel@umcutrecht.nl

Jacqueline A. Sluijs - Research technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68017
e-mail: J.A.Sluijs@umcutrecht.nl

Marjolein Sneeboer - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50180
e-mail: M.A.M.Sneeboer@umcutrecht.nl

Sophietje de Sonnaville - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68924
e-mail: s.f.a.desonnaville@umcutrecht.nl

Sara Schaafsma - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50183
e-mail: s.m.schaafsma@umcutrecht.nl

Tamar Smit - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50690
e-mail: t.smit-5@umcutrecht.nl

Gijsje Snijders - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 xxxxx
e-mail: g.j.l.j.snijders@umcutrecht.nl

Lot de Witte - Principal Investigator (moved to Mount Sinai, NY, USA)
e-mail: L.D.deWitte@umcutrecht.nl