Genes, Development And Behavior
Department of Translational Neuroscience
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Lab Members

Claudia Amboni - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75
e-mail: c.amboni-2@umcutrecht.nl

Jessy van Asperen - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68845
e-mail: j.v.vanasperen-3@umcutrecht.nl

Bart van Dijk - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68828
e-mail: b.j.vandijk-5@umcutrecht.nl

Amber Berdenis van Berlekom - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68811
e-mail: A.BerdenisvanBerlekom-2@umcutrecht.nl

Emma van Bodegraven - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50690
e-mail: E.J.vanBodegraven@umcutrecht.nl

Vanessa Donega Marques - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50180
e-mail: v.donega@umcutrecht.nl

Yujie He - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68076
e-mail: Y.He@umcutrecht.nl

Christiaan Huffels - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75
e-mail: c.f.m.huffels-2@umcutrecht.nl

Lianne Hulshof - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75
e-mail: l.a.hulshof@umcutrecht.nl

Hans C. van Mierlo - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68828
e-mail: HMierlo@umcutrecht.nl

Jinte Middeldorp - Postdoc
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 69034
e-mail: j.middeldorp-2@umcutrecht.nl

Paul Ormel - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68830
e-mail: p.r.ormel@umcutrecht.nl

Jacqueline A. Sluijs - Research technician
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68017
e-mail: J.A.Sluijs@umcutrecht.nl

Marjolein Sneeboer - Ph.D. student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50180
e-mail: M.A.M.Sneeboer@umcutrecht.nl

Sophietje de Sonnaville - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 68924
e-mail: s.f.a.desonnaville@umcutrecht.nl

Tamar Smit - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50690
e-mail: t.smit-5@umcutrecht.nl

Gijsje Snijders - PhD student
phone: (+31) (0)88 75 50690
e-mail: g.j.l.j.snijders@umcutrecht.nl

Lot de Witte - Principal Investigator (moved to Mount Sinai, NY, USA)
e-mail: L.D.deWitte@umcutrecht.nl